2010-header-image

 

Name Title Email Phone
Chris D’Esposito Director Transportation Services cdesposito@fa.ua.edu 348-5473
James Knickrehm Assistant Director, Transportation Services jknickrehm@fa.ua.edu 348-0131
Reggie Mann Transit Manager rmann@fa.ua.edu 348-5805
Davin Lewis Transportation Demand Manager dllewis@fa.ua.edu 348-7924
Rosetta Ingram Administrative Secretary ringram@fa.ua.edu 348-2229
Doreena Mink Program Assistant dmink@fa.ua.edu 348-1212
First Transit Operations Supervisor 348-0931
348-Ride Dispatcher 348-7433
Crimson Ride Phone Operator 348-7433