Location: 451 Campus Drive East
Crimson Ride/348 Ride Telephone:  (205) 348-7433
Fax: (205) 348-5783

 

Chris D’Esposito   Director Transportation Svcs. cdesposito@fa.ua.edu
James Knickrehm    Asst Dir, Transportation Svcs. jknickrehm@fa.ua.edu
Davin Lewis  Transportation Manager dllewis@fa.ua.edu
Steve Tsapatoris Transportation Manager sltsapatoris@fa.ua.edu
Alex Campos Asst Manager ancampos@fa.ua.edu
Rosetta Ingram Administrative Secretary ringram@fa.ua.edu
First Transit Supervisor 348-0931